Furtherance: Day Seventy-Two

Not much to report today, and not much writing done, but I’ve put into effect a new policy: no more zero-word days. Even if I’m tired, even if I don’t feel like it, even if the end result is a single sentence…as long as I have access to a computer (or even pencil and paper), I’ll write something every day.

Otherwise, it’ll be too easy to fall back into inactivity and let another six-month patch slide by with no productivity. Which will happen if I let it, as it has happened so many times before.

Totals

Total Today: 121

Total Overall: 62149

Total Average: 863

The Anti-Writing Equation

TV: Watched the latest Tosh.0 and last week’s Z Nation.

Reading: Three-fourths done with The Naked God by Peter F Hamilton; one-tenth done with Ex-Communication by Peter Clines.

Games: Same idle games as usual.

