Furtherance: Day Eighteen

Day Session

Not much to report. The little bit I wrote on Fantasy Story One yesterday was a misstep, so I wiped that small portion out and restarted from where I left off Saturday.

Night Session

I wake up tired from stressful dreams, and I come home tired from a stressful day. Feels like something’s got to give, somewhere, sometime.

Finished up a section last night, so starting a new chapter in the novel today.

Totals

Today’s Day: 154
Today’s Night: 112
Today’s Total: 266

Days Overall: 3190
Nights Overall: 3573
Total Overall: 6763

Days Average: 177
Nights Average: 198
Total Average: 376

The Anti-Writing Equation

TV: Watched the premiere of Life In Pieces, and an episode of Star Trek: Voyager season three.

Audio: Finished Torchwood: Everyone Says Hello by Dan Abnett.

Reading: A tiny bit of the way into The Naked God by Peter F Hamilton. Also started and finished both Judge Vol. 1 and Judge Vol. 2 by Yoshiki Tonogai. I’m reading something different at work because I don’t feel up to schlepping that huge Hamilton tome back and forth just to read a few pages of it during lunch.

Games: Same idle games as usual.

