Furtherance: Day Fifteen

Day Session

The big challenge this weekend will be tempering my urge to finally cut loose and get some extended writing time in against the fact that I have to work!

To try and optimize what writing time I do have this weekend, I might give Pomodoro another shot. The one time I used it, back when I was writing The Fesitval of Borametz, it worked quite well. So since it was helpful, I immediately stopped using it!

Tired and a little disheartened, so I just knocked out a single paragraph on Fantasy Story One.

Night Session

…And just a paragraph on Face After Face as well. Blargh. Pretty pitiful, as far as productivity (and my alleged attempt at being prolific) goes.

Totals

Today’s Day: 46
Today’s Night: 23
Today’s Total: 69

Days Overall: 2842
Nights Overall: 2726
Total Overall: 5568

Days Average: 189
Nights Average: 182
Total Average: 371

The Anti-Writing Equation

TV: Watched the season premiere of South Park and the latest Review and Z Nation.

Reading: Finished Black Light by Stephen Romano, Patrick Melton, and Marcus Dunstan.

Games: Same idle games as usual.

