Furtherance: Day Thirteen

Day Session

Had some thoughts about the novel I’ll be live-blogging next month, and I think there’s a way to incorporate some of the darker elements I’d thought of while still keeping it the coming-of-age/redemption story I wanted to tell. So we’ll see…

Still baby-stepping through the short story, getting my pseudo-groove back. I may only finish one story this month, rather than my hoped-for five, but so be it. It’ll be a finished story regardless.

Night Session

And got just a little bit done on Face After Face, too.

Totals

Today’s Day: 125
Today’s Night: 252
Today’s Total: 377

Days Overall: 2796
Nights Overall: 2703
Total Overall: 5499

Days Average: 215
Nights Average: 208
Total Average: 423

The Anti-Writing Equation

TV: Watched the season finale of Impastor.

Audio: Started listening to Torchwood: Everyone Says Hello by Dan Abnett.

Reading: About halfway done with Black Light by Stephen Romano, Patrick Melton, and Marcus Dunstan.

Games: Same idle games as usual.

