Furtherance: Day Twelve

Day Session

Nothing to blather about today!

Except that I’m noticing a little glitchiness in my switching back and forth between a short and long work. Mainly it’s from having to cut back on words in one but remembering I can let myself stretch in the other. I’ve always written short stories long, though, and have had to cut back on their word counts before submitting, every single time.

Night Session

Described a character as being surrounded by cops with their ‘gund drawn.’ So apparently the police in this novel carry stuffed animals instead of firearms. That’s my cue to go to sleep!

Totals

Today’s Day: 263
Today’s Night: 325
Today’s Total: 588

Days Overall: 2671
Nights Overall: 2451
Total Overall: 5122

Days Average: 223
Nights Average: 204
Total Average: 427

The Anti-Writing Equation

TV: Watched the latest Tosh.0.

Audio: Listened to Warhammer 40,000: Ciaphas Cain – The Devil You Know by Sandy Mitchell.

Reading: Part-way into Black Light by Stephen Romano, Patrick Melton, and Marcus Dunstan.

Games: Same idle games as usual.

